(UK) TV Inside Alton Towers on Thursday

The general discussion forum. For everything coaster related.
Post Reply
User avatar
Margaret
Wacky Worm
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2014 10:11 pm
Location: Buckinghamshire, UK

(UK) TV Inside Alton Towers on Thursday

Post by Margaret » Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:47 pm

Hello to anyone who is still reading this forum.

Thursday 23rd August 2018, Channel 4, 9.00pm "Inside Alton Towers". It is about the building of Wicker Man.

Cheers

Margaret
Margaret Drinkwater

Richard Bannister
Montezooma's revenge
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 7:29 pm
Coaster Count: 2136
Contact:

Re: (UK) TV Inside Alton Towers on Thursday

Post by Richard Bannister » Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:14 am

Gosh. People are actually reading this forum?

User avatar
Margaret
Wacky Worm
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2014 10:11 pm
Location: Buckinghamshire, UK

Re: (UK) TV Inside Alton Towers on Thursday

Post by Margaret » Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:32 am

Apparently there are 10 (binary) of us.
Margaret Drinkwater

User avatar
Steve Davies
Wacky Worm
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:08 pm

Re: (UK) TV Inside Alton Towers on Thursday

Post by Steve Davies » Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:11 pm

Make it binary 11- I sometimes come into it, find nothing's been put, and sort of...come out again...

Martin Valt
Grand National
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:38 am
Location: Sandbach Cheshire UK (at least some of the time)

Re: (UK) TV Inside Alton Towers on Thursday

Post by Martin Valt » Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:27 am

Ditto :box:
Bring me fun
Bring me sunshine
Bring me love

Martin

bob clark
Wacky Worm
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:43 pm

Re: (UK) TV Inside Alton Towers on Thursday

Post by bob clark » Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:03 pm

and another belated ditto

Post Reply